6 October 2023


Students of S. Amanzholov University are conquering brotherly countries – Turkey and Azerbaijan. Ten young men and girls went to the host universities under the academic exchange program ORHUN. In particular, Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Bahçeşehir University, Kapadokya University, Bursa Uludağ University, Ege University and Baku State University. Students of the university plan to do research work in the fields of mathematics, tourism, management and chemistry during one semester.

ORHUN is an international exchange program between members of the Association of Turkic Universities. Its main objectives are to recognize the equivalence of diplomas between universities, joint implementation of research projects and providing special scholarships for students studying the Turkic world.

In addition, Sarsen Amanzholov EKU dynamically develops international cooperation with universities in Europe, England, South-East Asia, USA, Central Asia, Russian Federation.