University departments

Department of Academic Policy and Educational Program Management

Department for the organization of educational and methodological work

PARASAT Student Service Center

Student Office Management Department

Department of Postgraduate Education

B.Mamraev Scientific Library

Resource Center for Professional Training and Professional Development

The Department of Quality Assurance and International Cooperation

Department of Strategy, International Cooperation and Accreditation

Career Center "Professional Upgrading"

Center for Continuing and Inclusive Education "Dana bala"

"Berel" Publishing House of East Kazakhstan University

Center of social education "Til alemi"

Department of Science and Commercialization of Scientific Projects

National Scientific Laboratory for Collective Use

Scientific Research Center "Surface Engineering and Tribology"

Scientific Research Institute "Abaytanu"

Scientific Research Center "Altaytanu"

Center of information and technical support and digitalization

Department of Remote Technologies

Planning and Economic Department

Economic Department

Department of Documentation Support and Control

Human Resources and Legal Support Management

Department of bookkeeping and state purchases

Civil Defense and Labor Protection Headquarters

Department of Government Procurement

Trade Union Committee of Teachers and Staff

Department of Educational Work and Social Issues

Psychological service

Media center "Altai jastary"

Kabanbay Batyr Military Department

Кнопка "Наверх" с иконкой